Thursday, 12 February 2009


Our first album, Adrift, is about to be released on the Ricochet Dream label.  Recorded and crafted over the last year, this is our first collaborative effort.

Track listing:
  1. Function & Disorder
  2. Cherry Pie
  3. Zeitgeist
  4. Unreality
  5. Gruber's Great Aunt
  6. Bom Badda Boom
  7. Adrift

No comments:

Post a Comment